Kayz On A Mission

Kayz series of missions in pursuit of Life, Love, and Happiness.

London Calling 07/05/2011

Filed under: Travel — Kay Wanderz @ 3:59 am
Tags: , , , ,

That’s right! I bought a ticket to London to stay with some of my lovely family. Traveling to Europe especially London has been a dream of mine. So it was a must on my Missions List. I told myself no matter what I had to do, or how much more hours I had to work, and even if I didn’t have a dime to spend while there that I was going to London before heading back to classes. Now my dream will take effect 10th of May!
And once again, you are more than welcome for this trip!

Dos Besos!
Kay

 

Leave a Reply

