Kayz On A Mission

Kayz series of missions in pursuit of Life, Love, and Happiness.

Overseas 13/05/2011

Filed under: Travel,Uncategorized — Kay Wanderz @ 1:20 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

As you know I am currently in London and just like forgetful me, I have forgotten my adapter. There was supposed to be one waiting for me at my Aunts flat, but one of the guests seems to have misplaced it. Anyhow, I am currently at a public library just checking in to give you an update. As soon as I get an adapter, I will post pics of my daily missions thus far.
Hopefully I will be seeing you again soon,

Dos Besos!

Kayz

 

2 Responses to “Overseas”

  1. shamtest Says:

    I can’t seem to access this site from my smartphone!


Leave a Reply

