Kayz On A Mission

Kayz series of missions in pursuit of Life, Love, and Happiness.

It’s amazing, so amazing… 15/05/2011

Filed under: Travel — Kay Wanderz @ 11:08 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So I thought I would just post a few pics that I have taken on my phone since I have been in London. Unfortunately, I have yet to find an adapter that works for my laptop or my phone. This post was made possible by my awesome flatmate Ahmet for letting me use his iPhone charger. Still searching for an adapter so I can bring you a better post. But till then,

Dos Besos!
Kayz

 

20110516-120155.jpg

 

This was my inspiring view from the airport

 

 

20110516-120217.jpg

 

This was a local pub outside of my friends window. Nothing says London like a classic pub. Cheers! 😉

 

 

20110516-120253.jpg

 

This is the infamous Regent Street in Central London. A shopaholic’s dream( Mmmm, having a moment) 😀

 

Leave a Reply

