Kayz On A Mission

Kayz series of missions in pursuit of Life, Love, and Happiness.

Happy Belle Pepper! 21/06/2011

Filed under: Cooking,Mental Break — Kay Wanderz @ 2:17 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So what’s the best way to get out of a funk?
Cooking with your mates of course! At least that was a great cheer up for me. So I got together with some of the mates and we made stuffed bell peppers and had a lovely bottle of wine.

Cooking is one of my stress relievers and I needed to get out of a funk a.s.a.p.

Needless to say it came out amazingly and is a pretty healthy meal so you don’t have to feel guilty about eating it.

Now I apologise if my plating may not be up to par as some, but this was just a meal of enjoyment and boy was it enjoyable! Now as for the wine, I definitely found a new favourite and need to have a bottle stored away in the cupboard for another day like that.

Next time you may be in a rut, I would highly recommend being around a few of your really good friends. Those who know you well would know when something is wrong. And a true good friend always puts a smile on your face. 🙂

Well Cheers for now,

Kayz

 

2 Responses to “Happy Belle Pepper!”

  1. kiki Says:

    Thank you..really informative!!


Leave a comment